Weather: Sunny intervals 10°

Vegreville Ford Rangers Broadcasts

        

(Note: Broadcasts Start 5 Minutes Prior to Puck Drop)
DATE AWAY HOME ARENA   TIME

Fri, Sep 29

Vermilion Tigers

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Sat, Oct 07

Wainwright Bisons

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 20

Frog Lake T-Birds

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10

St. Paul Canadiens

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Fri, Dec 08

Vegreville Rangers

Wainwright Bisons

Viking

8:30 pm

Sat, Dec 09

Vermilion Tigers

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 10

Saddle Lake Warriors

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Sun, Jan 28

St. Paul Canadiens

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

2:30 pm

Fri, Feb 02

Cold Lake Ice

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

8:00 pm

Sun, Feb 04

Lac La Biche Clippers

Vegreville Rangers

Vegreville

2:30 pm